Fad-Friday!! It’s a love/hate relationship!

fad

It’s Friday! I love Fridays, so to celebrate Fridays I invented Fad Fridays! I, as well as thousands and thousands of other women, also love(but also hate) a good fad diet. I love them, until I gain all the weight back, and then I hate them! I usually research a fad diet briefly before trying it, just to make sure I’m not going to die from doing it.  Even though I know there are negative side effects with all the fad diets I’ve done, I still do them because I want to drop 10 pounds fast right before my sister gets married and we take a million family photos, or I go to Hawaii, or on a date with that super hot guy with the really amazing body!  

So just incase you’re thinking about trying a fad diet and you want to hear my personal experience, as well as getting some of the information, that I so quickly found while researching before doing it myself, I’ll post every Friday about a different fad diet. If you ladies have request for a particular diet you’re thinking about doing let me know. If it’s one I haven’t tried, I’ll get some info on it, and then hopefully feedback from other followers to pass alone to all of you.

Anyway, moral of the story is that even though we all know it’s much healthier and more permanent to lose weight on a stable healthy diet, we still do fad diets because we don’t all practice the discipline to stay on the stable healthy diet. I say PRACTICE because we all have the discipline, we just don’t practice it.  I will post things to make it easier to practice discipline, and live healthy, because I definitely recommend living healthy day to day and maintaining a healthy lifestyle and weight over fad diets where you drop a bunch of weight and then gain it all back. but IF you are going to try a fad diet, like I do from time to time, you can get some info from my Fad-Friday post.

Alright ladies what fad diets do you want info on?? Let me know, and any specific info you want about the diet.

Happy Friday!!!

One thought on “Fad-Friday!! It’s a love/hate relationship!

Leave a Reply

